Day 4 – And then he rested

restday

The rest day! I’m sure in future I’ll be counting down the days to rest days but as I’ve only really just start training I’m gutted I can’t do something. I know in the long-term it’s for the best, but it’s hard when the motivation is there to stop. Day 4 is a Friday by the way so it’s work as normal and watch the diet.

Breakfast – Cereal bar x2
Lunch – Sushi (Donburi spicy chicken)
Dinner – 2 x mince and cheese pies
Snacks –  Chewing gum (does that count as a snack?) – Seaweed strips

Exercise: Nothing!
Countdown: 99 Days until event

Leave a Reply

